Find StoresFind Care Care CenterFederated RacingFederated Nationwide Repair ProgramFederated Roadside AssistanceFederated Facebook PageCar Care CouncilASE Certification
Federated Auto Parts Press Releases
Federated Suite Deal Weekend Winners Head to Richmond
8/30/2022 - The Federated Suite Deal weekend kicked off with a welcome dinner. The next day, Schrader hosted the Federated Car Care customers for a morning of go-kart racing before the group headed to Richmond Raceway for the NASCAR Truck Series race. The grand finale was the Federated Auto Parts 400 where the winners enjoyed the race from a luxury suite. Kevin Harvick won the nationally televised race for the second year in a row.
Art Fisher Memorial Scholarships Awarded
8/23/2022 - Art Fisher Memorial Scholarships have been awarded to thirteen outstanding students for the upcoming school year. Administered by the University of the Aftermarket Foundation, the scholarships are awarded in memory of the late founder of Federated Auto Parts.
Federated Suite-Stakes Winners Enjoy Ultimate Weekend
8/16/2022 - The first group of grand prize winners in the Federated Suite-Stakes contest enjoyed an action-packed weekend of baseball, racing and fun in St. Louis. The grand prize winners of the Ultimate Weekend and their guests included: Carlos and Ana Arrendondo, William Damico and Kristine Sambuco, Joel and Michelle Desrosiers, John Knight and Lance Johnson, Robert and Nicholas Maher, Chase and Charlene Nuxoll, and Jerry and Evelyn Spencer.
Federated Auto Parts 400 NASCAR Race Set for Aug. 14; Televised Nationally on USA Network and
8/8/2022 - The annual NASCAR Federated Auto Parts 400, scheduled for Sunday, Aug. 14 at 3:00 p.m. ET., will be televised nationally by the USA Network and streamed by The race marks Federated’s 27th consecutive year of involvement in NASCAR.
Students Recognized for Excellence with Federated Car Care Scholarships
8/3/2022 - Federated Auto Parts has awarded Car Care scholarships to four outstanding students for the 2022-23 academic year: Taylor Butler of Swanton, Vermont; Alexander Pearl of Niantic, Connecticut; Jarred Simmons of Cape Coral, Florida; and Elizabeth Snow of Twinsburg, Ohio.